How To Delete Bamboo Account-Looks like you are fed up using Bamboo account and you want to get rid of the account permanently, read below this article to find out how you can delete your account.
Bamboo is a very useful platform, but it isn’t right for everyone. If you’ve decided that you no longer want your Bamboo account, you have the option to delete it. But it’s important to know what that means.
Hence you have deleted your account you can no longer use the platform and it features until you are able to create a new account. You can create a new account through the official website at www.Bamboo.com
Meanwhile, Bamboo is a digital platform that grants you access to buy and sell stocks in the U.S. market. The platform gives you unrestricted access to over 3,000 stocks on the U.S stock exchange. Basically, you get seamless access to stocks on your phone or computer from the comfort of your home.
Reason Users May Want to Delete Bamboo Account
From one of the top comment on how to delete Bamboo account, when they no longer want to continue using the platform.
Another very top reason is email spamming on your mailbox and you really don’t like such situations and that is actually very easy, unsubscribe from Bamboo newsletter through any of the emails sent to you by clicking the “Unsubscribe” button
Numerous other reasons that we don’t want bore you with. You just have to follow the guide below to successfully delete your Bamboo account.
If you have made up your mind that you want to get rid of the account follow the steps below and delete your account permanently.
How To Delete Bamboo Accounts
Note, you can only delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.
Therefore, follow these steps below:
Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address support@Bamboo.com
Step 3. On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.
NOTE: You cannot delete the user account with which you are currently logged in to Bamboo.
To delete a Bamboo user:
- Click the icon in the Bamboo header and choose Overview.
- Select Users in the left navigation panel.
- Use the Delete link in the ‘Operations’ column.
If this articles is helpful please use the comment box below and make a comment. Thanks