How To Delete Constant Contact Account-Looks like you are fed up using Constant Contact account and you want to get rid of the account permanently, read below this article to find out how you can delete your account.
Constant Contact is a very useful platform, but it isn’t right for everyone. If you’ve decided that you no longer want your Constant Contact account, you have the option to delete it. But it’s important to know what that means.
Hence you have deleted your account you can no longer use the platform and it features until you are able to create a new account. You can create a new account through the official website at www.ConstantContact.com
Meanwhile, Constant Contact is an online email-marketing platform that let its users send email in bulk by entering or importing email address. The website lets its users create and edit account information, browse through a list of customized email templates, choose a template and change the content using a powerful editing tool and send that customize mail to as many emails they want.
How To Delete Constant Contact Account
Users of this account, have two methods of deleting their account, namely:
- Delete account by email
- And delete your account through a Chat.
How To Cancel Your Account By Email
Note, you can delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.
Therefore, follow these steps below:
Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address email@example.com
Step 3. On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.
Cancel Your Account Through Chat.
Follow these steps below:
Step 1. Go through the following URL “https://www.constantcontact.com”
Step 2. Click on CHAT, given at the top right side of the page
Step 3. Now a pop-up window will be launched, meanwhile, shortly you will are going to be in contact with a customer agent.
Step 4. Tell him that you want to delete your account.
Step 5. Now the agent will send you an mail to your email address to confirm whether you are the owner of the account.
Step 6. Finally, within 24 hours, the mail to your account will get to you, now confirm it to permanently delete your account.
Use the comment box below if you have any contributions, questions and remark. Thanks